vip_banner-bg-05.jpg

Become Vip

CFD PVC Banner_OCT2022-05.png
CFD PVC Banner_OCT2022-04.png

< Become a Member >

Membership recruitment has been opened! Just top up HK$200 to become our VIP & enjoy 20 e points rebate for purchase food and beverages immediately. Top-up the specified amount during the promotion period, up to $328 offer will be earn! The quota is limited, please contact our staff at any euro go go branch.

[ Benefits ]

 

After become a member of euro go go, you can earn e-points after each value-added or purchase by cash. e-points can be used to purchase all the food and drinks on the menu. More value-added and earn more e-point. Birthday benefits are also available during the birthday month! In addition, we will also offer exclusive offer for members only. Please pay attention to our website and facebook to get the details of the new promotion update. Let's become a membership and enjoy the benefits!

  • VIP card makes your purchase fast & experience fabulous offers!

  • VIP card can be value added by HK Cash ( min.HK$100 ) or e-payment ( min.HK$200 ). All value added amount will not be refunded. e-points could be gained.

  • You may also settle payment by cash directly while wave your card as the same time. For every HK$10 cash spending, $1 e-points are earned.

  • Every $10 e-points could be used as cash payment when you settle your food and beverage purchase ( Retail product purchase is excluded )

  • VIP's birthday month can enjoy selected food privileges ( Requires registration to receive promotion SMS )

B-Day Gift

VIP EXCLUSIVE

SELECTED

FREE DISH

*  If you did not fill in your birthday month while registering VIP, you may click the button from above to change or supplement your personal information

[ Q&A ]

 

Q:Should I present my VIP card for every purchase? Can it be replaced by telling VIP No.?

A:Sorry,in order to make VIP purchase transaction & save purchase data, such as e-points & balance, therefore VIP card must be presented for every purchase.

Q:How is the purchase transaction work with using VIP card?

A:With a simple touch of your VIP card at the processing machine, the system automatically deducts the correct amount.

Q:What can I do if there is not enough balance?

A:You can :

i. ​Add value with your VIP card before settling payment.

ii. Or you can just settle the bill by cash.

 

Q:How can I earn e-points?

A: e-points can be earned when using cash to do transaction.

For every HK$10 spending, $1 e-points can be earned.

e.g. If you spend HK$29, $2 e-points can be earned.

Q:What is the usage of e-points?

A:e-points is used for every food & beverage purchase, not include retail products. Cash $10 is a unit of using.

Q:What can I do if I lost VIP card?

A:euro go go will suspend the VIP card as soon as possible.Please contact our branch servers and arrange for card re-issue. HK$20 will be charged for it. 

[ Terms & Conditions ]

To whom using any mobile application or platform to become a member of euro go go (the “member”) hereby indicates that he/she shall acknowledge and agree to the terms and conditions of the following membership program.

 

  1. The euro go go membership program is only applicable within the jurisdiction of Hong Kong.

  2. euro go go VIP card can be reloaded by Hong Kong Cash (each HK$100 as a charging unit) or by e-payment (each HK$200 as a charging unit) . All reloaded amount will not be refunded.

  3. e-point can be earned while the bills are settled by way of cash. e-point cannot be exchanged to cash.

  4. The e-point is calculated based on the actual cash amount to be paid after deducting all discounts from the bill. Spending HK$10 in cash can earn 1e-point. Spending less than HK$10 will not be counted. Example: Spend HK$29 will get 2 e-points.

  5. The e-points can be deducted as cash on the next or future purchases, for each purchases e-points are used in units of 10. e-points can only be used to purchase food or beverages on the menu, and not for retail purchases.

  6. The VIP card must be presented and used every time you spend at the cashier counter, otherwise the e-point will not be issued and stored in the VIP card.

  7. If the VIP card is not used for 2 consecutive years, the VIP card will be considered invalid. All e-Dollars, e-points and rewards in the membership are non-refundable.

  8. Members must use the Octopus card that has been registered with the mobile application for each purchase. Otherwise, the platform activities will not be able to participate or receive rewards and offers.

  9. For gift redemption through the app, members must read and accept the description, and terms and conditions of the respective reward.

  10. When members redeem the reward, they must open the coupon in the mobile app account and scan the QR code of the coupon to euro go go to redeem the reward. Once the redemption of the reward is confirmed, the system will immediately cancel the relevant coupon from the member account, and the coupon cannot be changed after the cancellation.

  11. Members shall redeem the rewards at the euro go go breaches within the specified time limit. Otherwise, the rewards will be forfeited automatically and will not be re-issued.

  12. Members must understand and accept that all rewards or privileges are limited in number and on a first-come, first-served basis. If the member fails to redeem the reward before the deadline due to limited promotion/reward quota or other reasons, the member must understand and accept any coupons that fails to redeem the reward and will not receive any compensation.

  13. If the redemption be affected by food stock supply due to change of circumstances, euro go go shall substitute with other products without prior notice(s).

  14. All photos and descriptions are for reference only, and the actual product prevails. 

  15. Each purchase transactions are recorded and shown in purchase receipt and the same shall be treated as an official receipt.

  16. Membership benefits and activity rewards are calculated on each consumption receipt, and no combined receipts are accepted. In the event of any refunds, the rewards and privileges given to the member shall be refunded together. If the bonus offer has been used, the member will be required to refund the amount of the bonus offer.

  17. After the member terminates the membership or the membership privileges and rewards expire, all the privileges and rewards in the member's account will be cancelled without prior notice.

  18. All member consumption reward records are subject to the euro go go database. euro go go will not accept any reward claims, and euro go go will not be held responsible for any loss or damage caused by technical problems or errors that prevent euro go go from retrieving information about members from the platform computer system. euro go go shall not be held responsible for any delay, loss, error or unrecognizable data caused by network problems, system failures, telephone reception problems or interception by third-party applications.

  19. Regardless of whether you have agreed that euro go go may distribute additional member benefits, promotions and latest information to you, you may choose not to receive such information at any time in the settings of the mobile application or contact our customer service department (email cs@eurogogo .com ) means that you do not wish to receive such information.

  20. Members' personal data will be kept confidential. However, due to system management, operation and maintenance needs, we will transfer or disclose relevant information to contractors who have security responsibilities to our company and provide administrative, telecommunications, computer, data processing or other services related to our operations.

  21. euro go go reserves the right to verify the identity of the cardholders / members.

  22. The client agrees and has a reasonable expectation that any information provided in this application form may be transferred by euro go go to its affiliated companies (including Hong Kong and areas outside Hong Kong) for any marketing purposes euro go go deems appropriate. euro go go has an absolute discretion to determine its appropriate use.

  23. If you become a member of euro go go through the Octopus mobile application, euro go go will not obtain the personal data of the member. The personal data security responsibility of the member will be held by Octopus.

  24. It is the member's responsibility to keep the membership card properly. If it is lost or stolen, the member shall be responsible for the loss of all e-Dollars, e-points and rewards in the loan. When you lose your membership card, please call or visit each branch as soon as possible to report the loss. A HK$20 administration fee will be charged for reissuing membership cards.

  25. euro go go recognizes and regards the correct use of electronic payment as the act of the customer who has been granted the electronic payment right or the person authorized by it. euro go go may execute any instruction to use the correct electronic payment without any responsibility for whether the electronic payment is used by the customer himself or by an authorized person. euro go go is not responsible for any loss to the customer caused by the fraudulent or authorized use of electronic payment by others; except for the euro go go's intentional or gross negligence, We are not responsible for errors or delays caused by human actions or omissions, or for any direct, indirect or other damages caused by any service performance.

  26. Coupon and voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any retail products.

  27. euro go go shall have the rights to revise and amend the conditions required to redeem rewards in any time.

  28. euro go go members shall have responsibility to read the company’s latest membership program details and terms & conditions.

  29. euro go go reserves the rights to decide whether the validity of the membership and the rights to revoke the privileges and rewards without prior notice.

  30. euro go go reserve rights to revise the terms and conditions herein without prior notice. If there are any disputes in relation to the same, euro go go reserves the final rights as to the decisions made.

  31. If there are any disputes between the Chinese and English terms in the terms and conditions herein, the Chinese version shall prevail.

 

Oct 2022 Updated

vip_banner-bg-05.jpg

Become Vip

vip_banner-object-02.png
vip_banner-object-03.png
vip_banner-object-04.png

《 成為會員 》

只需為會員卡充值港幣 $200,即可成為會員。更即時送你 20 e-points 用作餐飲消費惠!如欲成為會員,歡迎到任何一間 euro go go 分店與我們職員聯絡。

[ 會員尊享優惠 ]

 

成為 euro go go 會員後,每次增值 或 現金消費後都可賺取 e-points 積分,積分可用作購買餐牌上的所有食品及飲品,密密增值,密密賺取積分,生日月份更可享生日禮遇。另外我們還會定期推出不同會員獨家優惠,請留意我們網頁 及 facebook 以取得最新會員推廣活動之詳情。成為會員,盡享不同禮遇!

  • 會員卡備有儲值 及 拍卡消費功能,除了消費時更方便快捷,還能尊享各種會員優惠。

  • 會員卡可預先增值,每次增值可即時賺取 e-points 積分 ( 增值港幣每 $100 可賺取 10 點積分)。增值金額以港幣 $100 為單位,現金增值最低由港幣$100起,以電子支付方式增值為港幣$200起,所有成功增值之金額恕不退還。

  • 你亦可憑會員卡直接以現金消費,消費港幣每 $10 即可賺取 1 點積分

  • 每 10 點積分可作 $10 現金使用,購買餐牌上的食品及飲品 ( 零售貨品除外 )。

  • 會員生日月份可享精選美食禮遇 ( 需登記以SMS形式收取優惠資訊 )。

生日

禮遇

​會員尊享

精選美食

一客

* 如閣下於會員登記時未有填寫生日月份,可按以上連結進行更改或補充會員資料

[ 常見疑問 ]

 

Q:每次消費是否必須出示會員卡,憑會員號碼可以使用餘額或 e-points 嗎?

A:很抱歉,由於每次消費均以電腦系統進行交易,為確保會員資料及其儲值內容安全,顧客必須出示會員卡才可使用餘額 及 e-points

Q:怎樣使用會員卡消費?

A:落單前,將會員卡輕拍收銀櫃檯上的讀卡器即可。

Q:拍卡後才發現卡內儲值不夠付款,怎辦?

A:有兩種選擇:

i. ​先增值,後付款

ii. 先以卡內儲值付款,後以現金支付餘額

 

Q:怎樣計算 e-points ?

A:現金消費 $10 = 1點 e-points不足 $10 之餘額將不獲發 e-points

​( 例如:現金消費為 $29,此單可只能獲取 2 點 e-points )

Q:e-points 有什麼用途?

A:e-points 可當作現金使用,購買餐牌上的食品及飲品 ( 零售貨品除外 ),每次使用 e-points   $10 為單位。

Q:會員卡失效 或 遺失了怎麼辦?

A:可於全線分店辦理報失手續,我們會盡快暫停會員卡之一切交易,並為你準備新的會員卡,最快可於四個工作天後到指定分店取回新卡。( 失卡須付行政費用港幣 $20 )

[ 條款及細則 ]

凡透過任何平台或手機應用程式成為euro go go 會員(下稱“會員”),即表示完全明白及同意以下會員計劃條款及細則。

  1. euro go go 會員計劃只適用於香港地區。

  2. 會員卡可預先增值。入會後,以現金增值每次以港幣 $100 為單位,以電子支付方式增值則由$200起。所有成功增值之金額恕不退還。

  3. 使用現金交易之賬單均可賺取 e-point。e-point 不可兌換現金。

  4. e-point是按賬單扣除所有折扣後需支付的實際現金金額來計算。現金消費港幣 $10 可賺取1e-point,不足港幣$10 之消費金額不予計算。 例子: 消費金額港幣 $29,可獲贈2 e-point。

  5. e-point 可於下次或以後消費當作現金扣除,每次使用 e-points 以10 為單位。e-point 只限用作購買餐牌上之食品或飲品,不適用於購買零售貨品。

  6. 每次透過收銀櫃台消費時必須出示及使用會員卡,否則 e-point 將不能獲發及儲存於會員卡內。

  7. 如連續2年未有使用會員卡,該會藉即被視為無效。會藉內的所有 e-Dollars﹑e-points 及獎賞均不作退還。

  8. 會員於每次消費時必須使用已登記手機應用程式的八達通卡,否則將不能參與平台活動或獲發獎賞優惠。

  9. 會員於手機應用程式換領奬賞時,必須閱讀及接受該奬賞相應之說明、條款及細則。

  10. 會員換領獎賞時,必須開啟手機應用程式帳號內的優惠券予euro go go掃瞄優惠券的二維碼,以換取奬賞。換領獎賞一經確認,系統會即時從會員帳戶注銷相關優惠券,優惠券注銷後不可更改。

  11. 會員須於指定時限內到euro go go 分店換領獎賞,否則當自動放棄論,亦不會獲補發獎賞。

  12. 會員須明白及接受所有獎賞或禮遇數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。如因活動/獎賞名額有限或其他原因導致會員未能於限期前換領獎賞,會員須明白及接受任何未能成功兌換獎賞之優惠券並不會獲得任何補償。

  13. 如因食品供應情況轉變而影響會員優惠獎賞之換購,本公司將以其他食品代替而毋須事先通知。

  14. 獎賞圖片及描述只供參考,一切以實物為準。

  15. 每次的交易賬單被視為正式收據紀錄。

  16. 會員禮遇及活動獎賞均以每張消費單據計算,不接受任何合併單據。如有任何退款,會員所獲贈之獎賞優惠需一併退還。如獎賞優惠已被使用,會員將被要求歸還獎賞優惠之金額。

  17. 會員終止會籍或會籍優惠獎賞逾期後,其帳戶內所有優惠獎賞將全數註銷,不作另行通知。

  18. 所有會員消費獎賞記錄以 euro go go 資料庫為準。本公司將不接納任何獎賞索回,因技術問題或錯誤而阻礙 euro go go從平台電腦系統取回有關會員的資料而造成任何損失或損害,本公司概不負上責任。任何因網絡問題﹑系統固障,電話接收問題或被第三方應用程式攔截而引致會藉任何資料有遲延﹑遺失,錯誤或無法辨識等情況,本公司概不承擔任何責任。

  19. 不論閣下是否已經同意本公司可向閣下發放會員額外優惠、推廣及最新資訊,閣下均可隨時在手機應用程式的設定內選擇不收取有關資料或聯絡本公司客戶服務部 ( 電郵 cs@eurogogo.com ) 表示閣下不想收取有關資料。

  20. 會員之個人資料將被保密。然而由於系統管理,運作及保養需要,我們會將有關資料轉移或披露予對本公司有保安責任並提供我們運作有關的行政﹑電訊﹑電腦﹑數據處理或其他服務的承辦商。

  21. 客人同意並有合理期望,在此申請表提供的任何資料可能被轉移由本公司向輆下聯營公司(包括香港及香港以外地區)作任何公司認為適當的市場推廣用途,本公司有絕對酌情決定其適當的用途。

  22. 如透過八達通手機應用程式下成為本公司會員,本公司將不會取得該會員之個人資料。該會員之個人資料保安責任會由八達通負責。

  23. 會員有責任妥善保存會員卡。如有遺失或被盜用,會員需承擔會藉內所有 e-Dollars﹑e-points 及 獎賞之損失。當遺失會員卡,請盡快致電或親臨各分店辦理報失手續。重發會員卡需收取港幣 $20 行政費用。

  24. 本公司認定及視正確使用之電子支付為由被授與該電子支付權利之客戶或經其授權之人所為。本公司得執行任何使用正確電子支付所為之指示,而不須對該電子支付是否親由客戶本人或被授權人使用負任何責任。倘因他人詐欺或經授權而使用電子支付所導致客戶之損失,本公司不負任何責任;除因本公司之故意或重大過失所致外,本公司對因電腦系統、電信線路故障或第三人之行為或疏漏所致之錯誤或延誤,或對任何服務行為所之直接、間接或其他損失均不負任何責任。

  25. 所有優惠劵和現金劵不適用於零售貨品。

  26. euro go go保留可隨時修改獲得或換領獎賞時所需條件的權利。

  27. euro go go 有權決定會員的會籍是否有效及保留撤銷有關獎賞之權利而毋須另行通知。

  28. euro go go 保留修定條款及細則之權利而無須事先通知。如有任何爭議,euro go go 保留最終決定權。

  29. 如本條款及細則之中英條文存在爭議, 一切以中文為準。

 

 

2022年5月更新