< Brand Story >

[ our mission ]

 

Provide quality in Food & Service, attraction in Price & Place. To ensure every customer experience “food with joy” in euro go go.

[ our product ]

 

We have a strong product team in making sure that every one of our dishes is satisfaction guaranteed. We would like you to enjoy the fresh tastes and experience of being the real gourmet.

[ our service ]

 

We believe a refreshing & pleasant dining experience is base on good quality of service. Our crews are well trained by experience expertise to fulfill every customer needs.

pixta_21802401_XL.jpg
 
pixta_49624990_M.jpg

< Corporate Responsibility >

euro go go is willing to participate in charities and caring for disadvantaged groups. In addition to participating in ORBIS “Darkness to go” campaign, we are also committed to providing employment opportunities to disadvantaged groups (such as disabled people), hoping to give back to society in the business.

 

In environmental protection, all branches are switch to decomposable environmentally-friendly tableware, plastic bag and do not actively to give the drinking straw. We hope to contribute in environmental protection.

 

< Our Crew >

We are affable and energetic team.  Everyone will be developed as an F&B expert via consecutive learning & training.  We value your career path and we also believe in work - life balance. Our Go Go Land club is designed to bring happiness in your personal life and work life.  We conduct many activities through out the year for you.  Let's join us and "work with joy" together.

join us_edited.jpg

《​ 品牌故事 》

[ 我們的宗旨 ]

 

「優質、專業,對細節要求再高一點,再執著一點」是我們一直堅守的信念。為顧客提供優質的出品,專業的服務,是我們對顧客的承諾,務必令顧客享受到 "food with joy"

[ 品質監控 ]

 

為了提供優質的產品給顧客,我們對所有產品都有密切的監控和品質的測試,以確保所有產品維持良好的質素。而且,我們不時改良生產過程和器材,務求令顧客享用到最佳的產品。

[ 服務質素 ]

 

我們相信專業的服務對顧客和僱員而言都是十分重要的,有見及此,我們均為所有僱員提供在職培訓,令僱員服務顧客時充滿自信,顧客對我們亦充滿信心。

pixta_21802401_XL.jpg
 
pixta_49624990_M.jpg

《 企業責任 》

euro go go 樂於參與 公益慈善 及 關顧弱勢社群,除一直支持及參與奧比斯「買走黑暗」活動外,我們亦致力提供就業機會予弱勢社群 (例如殘疾人士),希望在營商同時回饋社會。

 

在推動 環保 方面,我們全線分店外賣餐具與膠袋均採用可分解環保物料以及不主動派發飲管,在業務過程中的每個細節亦盡量以減排為目標,為環保出一分力。

 

《 工作團隊 》

我們擁有一隊開心及積極的團隊。透過不斷的學習及培訓,每位均能成為出色的專業人員。在工作路上找到愉快及滿足感。另外,我們更有尊屬員工俱樂部!將不同歡樂元素加入團隊,如舉辦不同比賽活動供同事參與,亦會不定期送出小心意,令同事開心快樂,亦令工作與生活平衡~提倡 work with joy 精神!歡迎你加入我們的團隊,work with us !

join us_edited.jpg